Communications Committee

Committee Responsibilities

The Communications Committee is responsible for communicating with members via our mailing list, social media accounts and website as well as the production of the Inside Case Management magazine. 

Committee Members

Name Company Responsibility within Committee
Victoria Collins Victoria Collins Ltd Committee Chair 
Andrew Pepler JS Parker Ltd Committee Member
Chris Bartlett Rehabplus Ltd Committee Member
Michael Davis Corpore Committee Member
Anthony Savage Sparta Health Committee Member
Liz Haunch Bridge Case Management Committee Member
Clare Parish CMSUK Operations Coordinator

Committee Chair Reports

Committee Chair Reports will be uploaded here

Support for Members

Contact the Communications Chair


Request a Callback