2014 CMSUK Case Manager of the Year Award - Announcement of the Finalists!

Posted 26th September 2014

Further to the recent announcement of the nominees for the CMSUK Case Manager of the Year Award 2014, the CMSUK Board have now selected the short list of three nominations for this Award.  The standard of the nominations was extremely high, and choosing 3 finalists was so difficult.  However, the three finalists have been chosen...

It is with great pleasure CMSUK recognise excellence in practice from its own members.  CMSUK are therefore very proud to announce the finalist nominees for the 2013 CMSUK Case Manager of the Year Award.

The criteria to which the finalists will be judged is:

‘Good outcome from good practice.’

The Finalists (in alphabetical order) are:


Glynis Kenny

Spinal Injury Case Management Ltd

Sandra Rogers

Independence Works Ltd

Jackie Walsh

Bush & Company Rehabilitation



The three finalists will now be invited to attend the entire CMSUK Conference, AGM and Dinner Dance as guests of CMSUK.  The overall winner will be presented with their Award at the Dinner Dance on 13th November 2014.

The overall winner will be judged by the Board of Directors of CMSUK. Any director who has a company association to a nominee for the Case Manager of the Year Award will not be taking part in any aspect of the Award voting process.  The Directors decision is final and there is no cash equivalent for the prize.

To view all the information regarding the CMSUK Conference ‘Controlling Costs & Retaining Quality in Life & Work’ taking place 13th & 14th November 2014, and to book, please CLICK HERE.

We hope to see you at this great event.



Sam Harris

Back to News