Announcement of the CMSUK 2019 Award Nominations

Posted 5th August 2019


Case Management Society UK continue to recognise the excellence in practice from our breadth of membership together with our industry stakeholders and are excited to present the nominations to you for the 2019 awards. 

The number of nominations received make this year highly competitive and really demonstrates the excellent work and outcomes that are being achieved in the rehabilitation process. It is now time for our esteemed panel of judges to produce a shortlist. Our external panel of judges are from a wide variety of backgrounds in the rehabilitation sector and we are thankful for their expertise and time supporting the awards shortlisting process.

Case Manager of the Year Award categories for Catastrophic, Clinical and Vocational and Partnership Case of the Year:

Nominee Name

Nominee Company

Pippa Bird

Circle Case Management

Chris Breckon

Bush & Co

Janine Brookes

Independent Living Solutions

Caroline Carpenter


Lindsay Collings

Proclaim Care

Jenny Cooper

Unite Professionals

Joanne Forrest

Anglia Case Management

Genevieve Foulds

Independent Living Solutions

Caroline Gregory

WorkAble Therapy Solutions

Susan Jacklin

Harrison Associates

Victoria Jackson

Bush & Co

Stephanie James

Independent Living Solutions

Denise Jemil

Bush & Co

Glynis Kenny

Spinal Injury Case Management Ltd

Sophie Lester

Independent Living Solutions

Caroline Lewis

Circle Case Management

Susan Lewis

SL Healthcare Services Ltd

Diana Magrane

Circle Case Management

Michelle Mason

Circle Case Management

Chris Mayall

Innovate HMG

Caroline Phelps


Spencer Rathborne

Bush & Co

Sharon Redfern

Proclaim Care

Kelly Rudd

Harrison Associates

Katy Scott

Proclaim Care

Yvonne Spijkerman

Circle Case Management

Abbie Udall


Catherine Williams

Independent Living Solutions


Case Manager Supporter of the Year Award:

Nominee Name

Nominee Company

Rosa Battle

Teresa Shaw Associates Ltd

Adam Dobson

Proclaim Care

Niall McNiece

Circle Case Management

Rebecca Murphy

Independent Living Solutions

Kathy Wilkinson

Circle Case Management


Therapeutic Service Provider of the Year Award:

Company Name

The OT Practice


Anglia Case Management Ltd

Neural Pathways


Case Management Company of the Year Award:

Company Name

Anglia Case Management

Unite Professionals

Proclaim Care

Harrison Associates

Circle Case Management


Rehabilitation Innovation of the Year Award:


Nominee Company

Forensic Psychiatric Care Agency

Irwin Mitchell Solicitors LLP / SICMS Ltd

Functional Management with Pain Programme

Think Therapy 1st

RFU Injured Players Foundation

Bush & Co


Vitality 360

Major Incident Rehabilitation Service


State of the Art Rehabilitation Facility

Steps Rehabilitation

Assessment & Rehabilitation Model for PCS in Adults

Reach Personal Injury Services


CMSUK are very appreciative of our Event Sponsors:

Speaker Sponsor

Welcome Reception

Table Wine

Table Decorations


Catastrophic Clinical CM Award

Clinical CM Award

Vocational CM Award

Case Manager Supporter Award



Therapeutic Service Provider Award

CM Company Award

Partnership Case Award

Rehab Innovation Award




CMSUK are very appreciative of our Judges:






Brian Colgan

HCC Solicitors


Julie Phillips

Nottingham Uni

Kate Duffy

Clyde & Co


Perry Redgrave

Stewarts Law

Deborah Edwards

RTW Plus


Sue Reeve


David Fisher



Scott Richardson

PACE Rehabilitation

Dave Harrison



Allison Saltrese

RT Disability

Jan Harrison

Harrison Associates


Adam Shelverton


Liz Haunch

Bridge Case Management


Michael Simmister

UKS Medical Diagnostics

Jain Holmes

Nottingham Uni


Trevor Sterling

Moore Blatch

Matthew Hughes

Dorset Orthopaedics


Andrew Underwood


Angela Kerr



Ashton West



If you would be interested in any of our remaining available sponsorships, please CLICK HERE to download the Sponsorship Booking Form.

We look forward seeing you at the Awards on:

Friday 13th September at the Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel, 5 More London Place, Tooley Street, London SE1 2BY with our very special guest Celebrity Speaker and Award presenter Claire Lomas MBE.

To book your individual place or a table for your guests at the Awards lunch CLICK HERE

Kind regards

Karen Burgin


Back to News